2018 Girls and Boys Track Teams

Members of this year’s Girls Track Team include (back row, l-r), Paige Nissen, Shelby Timmerman, Siera Brazel, Ann Woockman, Hannah Hubers, Destiny Fox, Ruth Johnson, Kaitlyn Kumm, Melanie Vanness, Esther Nelson; (front) Ainsley Nelson, McKayla Hoppe, Morgan Kleinschmit, Charlie Price, Jaide Kaiser, Brooke Kumm and Thea McFarland. Not pictured is Shelby Loberg.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Northeast%20Nebraska%20News%20CompanyID379/

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First