District Speech Champions!

Members and coaches of the 2019 District Speech Champions include, (back) Cole Story, Trey McQuay, Tyler Baue, Cory Schumacher, Ann Woockman, Carson Barney, Hannah Hubers, Emily Kleinschmit, Leah Bloomquist, Will Hagge, Taylor Kumm, Coach Sam Stevens, Coach Kyle Stevens; (front, sitting) Brooke Kumm, Isabelle Vanness, Destiny Fox, Ruth Johnson, Elizabeth Johnson, Kaitlyn Kumm. They will now compete at the state meet at Kearney, March 22, with competition to begin at 9:30 a.m.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Northeast%20Nebraska%20News%20CompanyID379/

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First