CHS Backpacks

The fourth grade students including, (back row, l-r) Cloe McLaughlin, Emmie Brazel, Keith Kirby, Owen Schlote, Levi Suhr; (middle) Marie Peters, RyLee Young, Cassandra Peters, Remington Backstrom, Kelly Vanness, David Petersen; (front) Abram Wynia, Mason Nipp, Mya VanWinkle, Hallie Kumm, Molly Aitken and Lily Pfeil, once again received backpacks from CHS from representatives, Aidan Kleinschmit, Adrian Alonzo, and Justen Gillilan, who presented the backpacks to the teacher, Allie Bloomquist and Elementary principal, Rich Higgins.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First