Academic Achievement

Thea McFarland, Wausa, is the recipient of the Academic Achievement Award, Earl and Tillie Schaeffer Memorial Scholarship, Alta Fox Steininger Memorial Scholarship and Leadership Room Waiver for the Spring 2018 semester. McFarland is studying biology at Chadron State College.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First