Knox County

Knox County residents participating in the Knox County Leadership class in Creighton include, (back row, l-r) Tyler Wilson, Niobrara, Tim Beckmann, Bloomfield; Trisha Zach, Bloomfield; Tanner Zach, Santee Sioux Nation; Eric Wynia, Wausa; Stephanie Anderson, Wausa; (front) Jennifer Ebel, Creighton; Debi Doerr, Creighton, and Amber Endres, Bloomfield. Not pictured are Mary Sawatzke, Crofton; Jason Wessendorf, Verdigre; and Lizzie Swalley, Center for Rural Affairs, Santee


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First