Wausa Public School pumpkin decorating contest

PK 3-year -old winners include (l-r) Wyatt Frevert third place, Parker DeBilzan second place, Breckyn Oltjenbruns first place.

First grade winners include, (l-r) Eddie Stevens third place, Camdyn Vanness second place and Arianna Hoesing first place.

Fourth grade winners include (l-r) Kendra Kleinschmit third place, Trace Wakeley second place and Hailey Smith first place.

PK 4-year-old winners include (l-r) Kendric Kumm third place, Eli Burns second place, Henry Stevens first place.

Second grade winner is Holden Lueth.

Fifth grade winners include (l-r) Molly Aitken third place, Levi Suhr second place, Emmie Brazel first place.

Kindergarten winners include (l-r) Riggs Anderson third place, Raelynn Cunningham second place, Leighton Backer first place.

Third grade winners include, (l-r) Kali Suhr third place, Rory Johnson second place, Ben Barta first place.

Sixth grade winners include, (l-r) Noel Kumm third place, Rogan Hoesing second place, Elle Brazel first place.


Stay in the know!

To get news alerts on your cell phone, get the Cedar County News app in the ITunes store or  in the Google Play Store.

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First