Kelly Jo Swanson Memorial Co-ed softball tournament

The 5th Annual Kelly Jo Swanson Memorial Co-ed Softball tournament took place July 7 and July 8. Nine teams filled the two day tournament, the championship game was played during the Community BBQ. Pictured above are the first place winners, the “Thies Team”, back row l-r, Wyatt Schuettler, Kenny

Thies, Bronson Pahl, Austin Pahl, Tony Thies, Justin Wilmes, front row, Sarah Erb, Lacey Schuettler, Chelsea Kuchta, Brenna Thies, Emily Nichols. Not pictured Cassidy Curtis. Top photo is the second place winners “Jaegerbombers”, back row l-r, Garret Kuhl, Blake Aschoff, Caleb Eckstrom, Nolan Aschoff, Michael Koehler, Jordan Koehler, Chris Schmit, front row, Macy Aschoff, Ellie Fulton, Allison Aschoff, Leah Kuhl, Erica Slagle, Brianna Kumm.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First