Super Meal

The 2017-18 Randolph FCCLA members, include (back row, l-r): Walt Hammond, Brianna Sporleder, Grace Nordhues, Ariel Fye; (fourth row) Tristan Mosel, Jenna Albers, Emmalee Harder, Baylie Shearer; (third row) Noah Mosel, Harley Kyles, Kayla Nordhues, Becky Hammond; (second row) Christian Gall, Kelsie Eledge, Sophie Carlson; (front row) Amber Folkers, (Sr) Historian; Riley Lawson, (Sr) District Representative/1st Vice President; Kayla Kyles, (Sr) Treasurer; Brooklynn Gall, (Jr) President; Amy Hammond, (Sr) Vice President.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First