County officials are sworn into office

HARTINGTON — Nine newly elected Cedar County officials took the oath of office together in a special swearing-in ceremony at the Cedar County Courthouse Thursday.

Clerk Magistrate Diane Sudbeck led the group in reciting the oath of office.

Three of the six newly elected County officials were administered the oath of office for the first time.



To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition


Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First