Seven OHS football players tabbed as All-District

OSMOND — The Osmond High School football team had seven members selected to the All-District D2-6 teams. This included four who were recognized as first team All-District and three who were named second team All-District.

First-team recipients included Anthony Heiman (QB/OLB), Nick Reikofski (OL/LB), Justus Maertins (TE/S) and Alexis Solorzano (OL/ NG).

Those earning second team recognition were Josh Gansebom (RB/ DB), Landon Stelling (OL/DE) and Zach Huwaldt (TE/DE).

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First