18 letter winners, numerous state track qualifiers lead Tiger track teams

OSMOND — The 2019 spring sports season opener is here. The Tiger boys’track and field team will be led by 12 returning letter winners. Seniors Jared Bessmer, Anthony Heiman and Nick Reikofski provide great leadership for the boys, as do Makenzie Johnson and Haven Schultze for the girls. Additional letter winners for the boys are juniors Joshua Gansebom, Landon Stelling, Aaron Chishiba, Alexis Solorzano and Justus Maertins and sophomores Johnson Chishiba, Zach Huwaldt, Connor Gutz and Graysen Schultze.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Northeast%20Nebraska%20News%20CompanyID379/

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First