Volleyball Conference Honors

Liz Johnson (l) was selected to the West Division Honorable Mention Team. Paige Nissen and Ruth Johnson were selected to the West Division All Conference Team.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition https://etypeservices.com/Northeast%20Nebraska%20News%20CompanyID379/

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First