County officials sworn in

PIERCE — Pierce County officials elected in the Nov. 6 General Election were sworn in at 9 a.m. on Thursday, Jan. 3, during a ceremony held in the courtroom at the Pierce County Courthouse. District Court Magistrate Deb Theisen administered the Oath of Office.


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First