Superior Honor Roll

Back row: Zachary Huwaldt (left), Zachary Alderson, Keaton Timmerman, Connor von Rentzell; middle row: Joshua Gansebom, Landon Stelling, Aaron Chishiba, Brady Stech, Connor Gutz; front row: Madaline Huwaldt, Kennedy Johnson, Diandra Polt, Hannah Ferry, Aleynah Gray;

not pictured: Grace Broekemeier, Alexis Solorzano, Johnson Chishiba. 


To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First