LCC Homecoming Royalty candidates

LCC Homecoming Royalty candidates are: (back row) Hunter Pehrson, Bethany Kardell, Samuel Cary, Madisyn Hall, (fifth row) Izac Reifenrath, Katelyn Steffen, Noah Stone, Brian Potts, (fourth row) Sydney Pehrson, Trent Lubberstedt-Master of Ceremonies, (third row) Jozie Schutte-Mistress of Ceremonies, Lorna Maxon. (second row) Jr. Attendants: Makayla Forsberg, Ty Erwin, (front row) Crownbearers: Lucy Ocampo, and Kai Hartung.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Northeast Nebraska News Company

102 W. Main
Hartington NE 68739


News First