Published On: Wed, Jan 21st, 2015

Two new members join Randolph School Board

RANDOLPH — The Randolph Board of Education convened in open session Jan. 19 for its first meeting of the new year, which included new members Loren Haselhorst and Sandy Owens.

The meeting began with oaths of office for the new members and reorganization of the board. After nominations and voting, the following positions were filled: Paul Schmit, president; Tim Kint, vice president; and Sandy Owens, secretary and treasurer. Sue Lenhoff, the business manager, was appointed district treasurer and recording secretary.

Check out the Cedar County News E Edition for the complete story. Just follow this link to get our E Edition.