Published On: Thu, Sep 19th, 2013

2013 RHS Homecoming Court is announced


Members of the 2013 RHS Homecoming Court include, (back, l-r) Heather Folkers, Nolan Nordhues, Luke Andrew, Jace Gubbels, Austin Gubbels, Logan Nordhues, Colten Korth; (second row) Megan Taylor, Mackenzie Lemmons, Michaela Strathman, Kelsey Backhaus, Hannah Thies, Jesse Schmit; (front) Emily Bloomquist, Luke Harder and Brooke Meier. The Homecoming theme for 2013 is “Can’t Hold Us.” Dress up days this year are, Tuesday – Teacher Day; Wednesday – Rainbow Day; Thursday – Superhero Day; Friday – Red and White Day. Students will be selected as best/most orginally dressed and receive recognition at the Pep Rally Friday in the Lyle Nannen Memorial Gym.