Published On: Wed, May 17th, 2017

Graduation held for OHS Class of 2017

Members of the Class of 2017 are, back row: Tyler von Rentzell (left), Tucker Timmerman, Kyle Swallow, Brett Simmons, Tyler Reikofski, Cole Moes, Bryan Manzer, Diane Kruse, Curtis Kralicek, Preston Koehler, Kendyl Koehler; front row: Hailey Johnson, Brock Johnson, Hannah Gutz, Paul Gubbels, Bailee Gillespie, Breanna Bolz, Shelby Aschoff, and Blake Aschoff

OSMOND — Mission accomplished. The Osmond High School (OHS) Class of 2017 officially graduated on Saturday, May 13.
There were 19 graduates this year — Blake Aschoff, Shelby Aschoff, Breanna Bolz, Bailee Gillespie, Paul Gubbels, Hannah Gutz, Brock Johnson, Hailey Johnson, Kendyl Koehler, Preston Koehler, Curtis Kralicek, Diane Kruse, Bryan Manzer, Cole Moes, Tyler Reikofski, Brett Simmons, Kyle Swallow, Tucker Timmerman and Tyler von Rentzell.
Saturday’s ceremonies began with a processional to the music of the OHS band. Superintendant Dave Hamm then introduced the speakers.

Check out the Osmond Republican E Edition for the complete story. Just follow this link to get our E Edition.